MACSFA MVP Award Winners

Each year, the Mexico Academy & Central School's Faculty Association awards an MVP for all girls and boys varsity sports. Below is a list of recent award winners, as well as photos. (Photos appear in the order of listing.)

Boys Swimming

Joe Wolch – Weedsport

David vonHoltz Jr. – Presenter

Dylan Long – Mexico

Boys Diving

David Sterling – Weedsport

David vonHoltz Jr. – Presenter

Kian Long – Mexico

Girls and Boys Indoor Track

Kennedy Cahill – Mexico

Morgan Derby – Mexico

Pictured is MACS faculty with MVPs for boys swimming

A Mexico faculty member poses with boys swimming MVPs after a recent meet

Pictured are Mexico indoor track and field MVPs